A moderate intensity dance-based exercise and active living class designed for older people.

Join us on Zoom every Tuesday and Friday morning at 10:30 for a 45-minute dance workout from the comfort of your own home. Stay afterwards for a brief chat with other Zumbarettes.

Zumba Gold class to help with mobility, balance, coordination, and confidence. Suitable for older people, including those living with dementia.

£2.00 per session suggested contribution

Details

Topic: Virtual Zumba Gold
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: admin
In Progress Occurence: Sunday, June 13, 2021 02:13 PM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
Timezone: Etc/Greenwich
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10:30 AM
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 10:30 AM
  • Friday, January 8, 2021 10:30 AM
Category: Zumba Gold
Timezone: Etc/Greenwich

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.