A chair-supported exercise and active living class designed for older people.

Join us on Zoom* for our daily Stepping On Social falls prevention exercise class. The fun, easy to follow exercises to music will help you to feel fitter, stronger and more confident to get yourself out and about and carry out everyday tasks.

We meet on Zoom Monday to Friday at 2pm for a short, 30-minute class.

*Zoom can be accessed using a web browser, app or telephone for this activity.

£1.00 per session suggested contribution



Details

Topic: Stepping On Social
Type: Recurring
Hosted By: admin
In Progress Occurence: Sunday, June 13, 2021 01:27 PM
Click to See All Meeting Occurrences
Timezone: Etc/Greenwich
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 02:00 PM
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 02:00 PM
Category: Stepping On Social
Timezone: Etc/Greenwich

Note: Countdown time is shown based on your local timezone. Meeting time has 1 hour threshold before another occurrence is shown.